News

 1  Sunday Apr 23, 2017 A's fall on the road to Niagara River Lions, 121-106
 2  Wednesday Apr 19, 2017 Orangeville Ends Home Season With 25-Point Win Over Moncton
 3  Friday Apr 14, 2017 Orangeville A’s lose big at home to Windsor Express; 118-139
 4  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Orangeville Shoot The Lights Out In 128-104 Victory Over Cape Breton Highlanders
 5  Thursday Apr 06, 2017 A's winning streak comes to an end, fall 107-97 to Saint John Riptide
 6  Monday Apr 03, 2017 Orangeville Escapes Moncton With Narrow 114-109 Victory Over Miracles
 7  Sunday Apr 02, 2017 A's take care of business out east, beat Cape Breton Highlanders, 129-111
 8  Sunday Mar 26, 2017 Orangeville A's fall to the London Lightning in a classic, 140-130
 9  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Wild finish in Windsor, Orangeville falls short in double overtime; 111-110
 10  Monday Mar 20, 2017 A’s fall flat in second half, lose rematch in London 93-99
 11  Tuesday Mar 14, 2017 Shorthanded A’s lose first game in Niagara; 104-113
 12  Sunday Mar 12, 2017 A’s battle down to wire but come up short, 122-126 to the London Lightning
 13  Saturday Mar 11, 2017 Orangeville winning streak stops at 3 after 89-96 loss to KW Titans
 14  Wednesday Mar 08, 2017 Hometown heroics lift Orangeville A's over Niagara River Lions in the final seconds, 97-95
 15  Saturday Mar 04, 2017 Orangeville wins a nail-biter at home over Windsor Express, 98-95 in OT





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech